You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nature Already Does It Better Than We Could Ever Do - My Introduction to the Community - A PowerHouseCreatives Contest

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

WElcome to the #PowerhouseCreatives! Those are beautiful water drop photos - never thought to capture images in raindrops but those are wonderful! I was inspired by @brittandjosie too to buy a lens ball and had great fun with it. I haven't used it for awhile but I've been seeing some more lens ball photos that has got me inspired again! I hope you heal quickly - can't wait to see what you create with your lens ball!

Sort:  

Hehe, it is always @brittanjosie who inspires so many of us. It is not even a running gag, she is just everywhere, like a Patron of all Steemians, hahaha .. I suppose she has cloned herself to be everywhere at the same time or secretly uses the Force in the steemisphere to reach out to us all ^^ .. I already eagerly anticipate the times when I can start playing around with the real lensball and hope to see something nice from you too in that niche. It has so much potential and for us nature-lovers which already know where the beauty is to find, this opens a fantastic new world in picturing it. Just animals might be a little complicated, hehe ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78