You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Valentines Day from Hospital...

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

Oh my goodness @jaynie! Have you had problems like this before - must have been quite a shock to know you blood count is only half what it should be!
I do hope you recover quickly and get some resolution to why this is happening!
Take care, rest and be well! Sending Prayers and love for quick healing!

Sort:  
 5 years ago 

Thank you lovely lady! I appreciate your kind wishes. I have not had a problem like this before, no... but - this has been coming on for quite some time... and as us stubborn humans do... I ignored it - writing it off to "whatever", so ya... I was my own worst enemy in this case.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48