Sort:  
 5 years ago 

That is a great point and an awesome post to have done. Going to share that one with my PHC community!

Thank you. I will be doing a new edition soon if you spot any new contests that aren't already on the list.

 5 years ago 

Awesome! I have it on my "to do" list for today so will shout if needs be :D

Thanks for sharing this comment on the numerous contests running on Steem @pennsif. I will take a look at them. I try to enter as many as I can to grow my account since I just leveled to Minnow. It was really nice of you to post these. And I have found also that with as many contests as I've stumbled upon myself, only a few entrants. How odd when it only takes a small of time to read the rules and post your entry. I do realize that people are busy also with out aspect of their lives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62701.63
ETH 2445.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67