You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nature Already Does It Better Than We Could Ever Do - My Introduction to the Community - A PowerHouseCreatives Contest

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

So good to see another nature lover.
Those drops each have a mystical character of their own.
Certainly a great first post here my friend!
Blessings!

Sort:  

Thank you very much @papilloncharity ^^ .. I actually tried out on water droplets several times, but using them as lenses was new for me too. They really have a mystical touch. It appears a bit like there is a whole different world captured in them that wants to be discovered but its tries to hide from us ;) .. Read you around, have a nice weekend !

Yeah, the photos were all very great my friend.
I also think that there is a different world captured in them, and I think that they are wise to try to hide that world from mankind; as they have seen how we treat this planet. If they reveal their world to us, they know that it will be corrupted. That is called wisdom.
May you guys also have a great weekend.
Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11