You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day-849-Freewrite Sunday prompt lame

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

Hahaha, I pushed a wire down inside the cast to scratch my itch Bruni.
2 years in plaster 1981 and 82. I even got so good on crutches that I could do hand stands on them Lol.
Every six weeks I had to go in for a new cast and it was a very tedious experience.
By the time the plaster finally came off, my leg was a thick as my arm Lol.
Glad that your foot healed my friend!

Sort:  

Thank you @papilloncharity, I don't think I could handle 2 years, 6 weeks was bad enough. 😁

I think you can my friend as the human mind was designed to endure under severe circumstances.
Blessings to you guys Bruni!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75