You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Valentines Day from Hospital...

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

Oh no! And with no medical aid! Even us can sacrifice to have a medical aid my friend. Have they checked your iron levels?
Blood loss is not an instant thing and let's hope and pray that they can arrive at a diagnosis.
Stay strong my friend!

Sort:  
 5 years ago 

yeah well... you live and learn hey hahaha!!! Definitely getting medical aid now, especially if this proves to be a long term problem. Yes they checked it all. My iron levels were very low. Waiting for the biopsy now...

Thank you for the kind thoughts xxx

Reason why I asked was that I was also diagnosed with internal bleeding and my iron count was 6. It is supposed to be somewhere in the 40s.
So the quack put me on 4 iron tablets per day for 3 months. Nearing the end of the 3rd month now. No internal bleeding could be found!
Hope that your results will be good and as in my case that it will only be a warning.
Good that you are getting a medical aid, but be aware that they are fussy when it comes to pre-existing conditions.

 5 years ago 

Oh yes they are all full of crap! lol

And thank you for the positive vibes!!!!! Keeping my mind focused only on the good for now :)

xxx

Way to go my friend. No place for negativity at this stage of the fight.
Blessings!

 5 years ago 

Precisely :)

👌 ❤️ 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49