You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The smell of Christmas in the Attic...

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

Amazing story and I never knew that Christmas pudding was made like this.
Maybe the things that are drying out in the bags are the eyeballs of the disembodied heads that you were seeing my friend Lol
A great story here.
Blessings!

Sort:  
 5 years ago 

Yes, this is the way that my wife's family have done it for ages! Eyeballs... thanks, now I will be terrified to go up there!

Hahaha, well steamed eyeballs in a hot vanilla custard will certainly still your fears my friend. Maybe they can keep an eye on your organs Lol
With all of the alcohol, maybe a drunken eye hahaha.
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47