You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Raptor, A Collection of Poems

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

Each session has a theme that some of us try to learn. This one is about a form called haibun. It doesn't really matter if you write a haibun though. Just start. It's a great group, no pressure, like a great haiku.

Sort:  

It's interesting the challenges writers throw at me. You sound like @raj808 or @chinyerevivian right now! I accept this challenge for once though :D

If I fail, (which the anxiety of accepting a challenge I do miserably is letting me know that I will) it's all your faults!

 4 years ago 

There's no such thing as a failed haiku. I hope you like it. It is my favorite thing to do on steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59493.68
ETH 2649.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45