You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Family Life - The 31 Sentence Contest Round 5

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

This is fantastic! Wow. So much truth in this, seamlessly presented. Really great work. I love most of your work, but this form seems to have streamlined your writing. Did you enjoy doing it?

Sort:  

I really enjoyed it, but there were only 3 entries this week, so I hope more people will get interested in it as I think this could be one of the best contest themes ever! Thank you for suggesting it to me, and I hope to see you and your talented writing this round!

 5 years ago 

I'm working on one, but it's more of a political statement than a story and is very choppy at present.
This task really stretches and develops writing skills.
I'm so glad you gave it a go. I love your story.

I just read it - it's a great entry! I entered mine this morning right before I read yours. I really like the contest, and really glad you turned me onto it. :)

 5 years ago 

lol we were reading each others' entries at the same time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36