You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Express Yourself...

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

You took the words out of my mouth talking about us older folk lol. It is a peaceful easy feeling when you reach that point in life where you are comfortable in your own skin as we say. I know for me I have lived my life and am satisfied with who I am, not to mention we are all just too dang tired to anything about it anyways lol.

So I say you should get you a YouTube channel and post on DTube as well. If you can take being trolled by the old ladies of YouTube about how you cook, you can take anything lol. Talk about needing thick skin, those ladies are vicious lol. They hate Old Guy cooking in the worst way LOL.

Sort:  
 5 years ago 

Absolutely!!! Makes life a whole lot easier doesn't it haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77