You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Having an Epiphany

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

Ok I get it, you are the rip the band-aid off kind of gal. Well the Old Guy is taking the easy way. You know my motto is Stress Less lol. So I will do it bit by bit, a little at a time. The tree is as green as the day we cut it, so no harm in letting it go a bit...

Funny how we both like that version. Good tastes I guess.

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

But I'm not sure if I would call me a pull off the band aid type of gal but I like to get it done. I know how you like to take your time doing things but I feel disorganized if I let it drag on forever. Maybe that's the type A in me, I just think it might be the mother in me. LOL

I am stressing Les, that's why I'm doing it in one day. That I don't have to stress about where it's going to go for two weeks. I found that if you do it all at once then you only have one mess to clean whereas if you do it little by little it stays a mess for a long time. But, to each his own and I am sure that we are both happy.

Happy Epiphany!!

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Having An Epiphany Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09