You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where are all the Steem peeps at?

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

As someone who has been on this platform for almost 3 years now, I can say that I went from everyday, all day interaction, engagement and posting to not even visiting Steemit for a long time at all. Last year I only made few posts and I had absolutely no inspiration and desire to write and interact.

I'm not sure why or how, my inspiration is back! I really enjoy my time here and that makes me so happy! Of course, I still need to catch up and I feel like I could engage better with other Steemians. Unfortunately, I see some of my favorite people don't post anymore which makes me sad but I still have hope they will be active again. :)

Sort:  
 5 years ago 

Well whatever the reason, I am very glad to hear that you have found a new enthusiasm for posting here and being active :)

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33