You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Texas Hold’Em

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

actually I enjoyed that game but I haven't tried playing it with money. Maybe because I'm not a gambler that for me betting money in gamble is hard for me. What if I will not win, my money will just fade in an instant. It's true that it can make you free from stress if you have lots of money in your pocket.

Sort:  

What you say is very true, and a lot of smart people just don't gamble. It makes a lot of sense to not gamble away one's money, but for me, I approach it much the same way as when I choose to purchase shares in a particular stock. I need to know what I'm doing, and I need facts and statistics in order to consider if buying that stock (or making that bet) will turn out profitable for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86