PowerHouseCreatives Contest | What the feet say 👣

in ART LOVERS4 years ago (edited)

Hey friends! @zord189 from the #Powerhousecreatives community, challenges us to participate in a fun contest where the protagonist is your feet. You still have time to enter and here I leave you the Post
with the guidelines.

I must confess that I had never done a photo session at my feet, but I must also recognize the importance they have in my life and that I must also give them some prominence when taking pictures.

So taking the opportunity of this challenge here I want to share some funny pictures of my feet.


My feet are Saints!


IMG_4144.jpg


At one time I had a complex about my feet because my toes are too long and my feet are too thin, once someone told me that I could still hang from trees with my feet!

But as we grow up there are words that simply cannot affect you anymore. And now I love my feet and I never hide them anymore.

I have come to the point of teaching them to embrace so that they do not feel alone! lol


IMG_4140.jpg


In the mornings I stretch my fingers very well so that they wake up and are active for my balance when I get up.


IMG_4133.jpg


When I show them the shoes we will wear during the day, they choose them with one thumb up! Usually they always pick out sneakers!


IMG_4139.jpg


At the end of the day after taking a bath, they rest on the wall and their toes spread out a bit to be able to talk!


IMG_4138.jpg


Our bodies are always talking to us, we just have to pay attention to what they are telling us.

Thanks for stopping.

***

NTy4GV6ooFRkjTArCrebYc2WCCmX2KY4SfTbUDpHWg6ZYFoLgCxhGzMK4jSaEEVQvBHJCQhGQ6jVKkfpn82Njg4hGS7YaGeqwd8enDaWp8bai5NkLwrSNRMhkV4YjAmsQUg5m3jR18BKDQ3dzce5HjbX8xDzFokaG9RcVL8N.png

Guidelines

Criteria :

1.- Your photo (which MUST be taken specifically for this contest)

2.- Entry must not be less than 350 words cause who knows, you might get curie or ocd :)

3.- Add a nice title to your entry. (Extra points for nice titles)

4.- A brief explanation of the inspiration and/or creative thought behind the photo and also where in the world it was taken.

5.- Include the above contest explanation (so the rest of Steemit understands why they are suddenly seeing feet all over their feeds haha)

Submission :

  • Your Entries(Steemit Post)are to be posted here in the 'community-contest' Channel.

  • One entry is allowed per participant.

  • This contest must be done as a Steemit Post.

  • Post title must include 'PowerHouseCreatives Contest' but with your own title.

  • This contest is created only for the members of #powerhousecreatives.

Rewards :

There will be Top 3 Favourites (1 Steem Each + 1 selected rank perk)

SPECIAL RANK PERKS :

will be able to win extra reward prizes according to their current rankings. Applicable only to first prize winners unless stated otherwise.

THE PEEPS ✩ : Normal Prize

ENTHUSIASTS ✩✩ : +1 Steem

BRONZE MEMBERS ✩✩✩ : +1.5 Steem

SILVER MEMBERS ✩✩✩✩ : +2 Steem

GOLD MEMBERS ✩✩✩✩✩ : +3 Steem

Deadline :

Sunday Night, 23/02/2020, 5.59PM (Cape Town)

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Firma2.png

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Some super shots of your tootsies! This is a great entry hon! :)

Thanks Jaynie I appreciate your words! 💜

 4 years ago 

My pleasure :)

Hola maria
Lo prometido es deuda jejeje
Una publicacion bastante creativa, me encantó el abrazo de esos gemelos jajajaja
Yo a los mios los he enseñado a tomar cosas jajaja lastimosamente el desafio terminó 😞( menos mal, ya que mis pies sufren de pánico escenico 😅) jajaja muy buena publicación, saludos linda :D

Hey Lourdes gracias por pasarte! Oye hoy empezó uno pero sobre manos! Anímate!😉

I must try this also 👌👌😅😅🦵🦵🦵 I must see what my feet go say.

Hey I would like to see your feet! 😂 Thanks for stopping!

I try think something out :))

 4 years ago 

Remember to post your entry in our 'Community-contest' channel in our server!

Done! 🦶😂

 4 years ago (edited)

Congratulations @mballesteros

This post has been featured in our Power House Creatives
Daily Community Spotlight post.

You can find the community announcement in our Discord server
and it has also been shared on our FB Page and Twitter feed.

PHC-Footer-05.gif

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR COMMUNITY FEED

LIKE OUR FB PAGE
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER


This post was curated by @theluvbug
and has received an upvote and a resteem
to hopefully generate some ❤ extra love ❤ for your post!
JOIN ME ON TWITTER

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR COMMUNITY FEED

LIKE OUR FB PAGE
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

Thank you very much! I appreciate your support! 💜

How great a black and white session good luck

Thank you! 💜

I think your feet look great, and your long toes just add to their beauty!

Aww! Thank you! Now I love more my feet! 😂

Didn't realize that even our feet has a story to tell. Nice feet by the way.

Lol thank you! Look at your feet and see what they want to tell you! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56