You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: R2R Reflections: "Golden Years" and our Legacy ...

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

I think that these latest publications have been both a perfect start to the year as well as the golden clasp that concludes a reflection of life that undoubtedly enriches all your readers. I know that whenever I tell you, you don't accept it so easily, but I think you are a very wise man. In the details you find of each experience there are always traces of that deep path through which your soul travels, that path full of Light. Thank you for sharing your trip and so many valuable questions.

I think that everywhere we look for that way of valuing the important things in life, I also believe that in all places we learn to approach it as we get closer to the last stage of life. Youth is chaos maturity seeks the essence.

I send you a big hug, also to your wife and family. Spend an excellent Sunday with the people you love so much.

Much joy and a beautiful Light.

Sort:  

Up well before 🌄 (here) @leveuf, you are very kind to "drop in" and supply some of your encouragement about what these posts represent to you. It is a blessing to me to "hear" they have provided you content for deep reflection and then choosing to share some of it with us here.

Inspired to write a bit again, we'll see how long that holds up. I am almost instantly back to the challenge I have always faced. Justifying time spent "in here," at the inevitable expense of time invested "out there" in the real world. But ... Here I am ...

God bless you, my dear friend. In whatever way you are being led forward, I pray that it is "out in the light," of what truly matters. What truly is of value ...

Thanks for investing your time to add value to this post. Until "next time," all the best to you for a better tomorrow! 😊

I know how you value your time, that's why your publications are worth to visit, they're always important reflections on society or this micro-society in the blockchain, important news or simply a share of how you experience the journey in this life. We've talked about presentation and substance and both are enjoyable in your posts! Always a pleasure to visit you, dear @Roleerob!! See you soon "here" or "there". 🤗
May your Sunday is full of Love and Light!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31