You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday - New Year Lemon & Mint Crush

That is definitely my kind of New Year cocktail Lizelle, since I do not drink alcohol!!! The perfect substitute even for champagne! Although, here is cold and snowing, I am drooling just looking at it, lol. Happy New Year my Dear, I wish you only the best, lots of joy and prosperity! Cheers! 🍋🥂🌿

01.jpg

Sort:  

Ah thank you Lena, I was thinking this would not be the kind of drink you'd like right now with all the snow, but remember it in summertime;)
Wishing you and yours a wonderfully blessed new year!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, I will keep it in mind for the summertime as well for sure Lizelle. Always a pleasure my Dear and thank you too 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66547.84
ETH 3525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54