You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PowerHouseCreatives Contest | Dream Dreams | My father's last hug.

in ART LOVERS4 years ago (edited)

Hi @marybellrg. Thanks for sharing your lovely story of your dad and the dreams you had of him. The pictures of your family are lovely. Often our memories of someone close transport themselves to our dream world. You have the same feelings, and those feelings are portrayed into a beautiful story where your loved one is involved.

Yes, there are many types of dreams besides the ones in the world of sleep. Those dreams are valuable also as they provide goals and and outlet for one's inspirations and desires. You can also have dreams that your children, family, friends do well or become successful.

Sort:  

Thank you, dear @justclickindiva. It is a great pleasure for me to have you visit me and receive your beautiful commentary towards my publication. The moments not lived are unrecoverable, this was a life lesson for me, I know my father would have wanted me to remember him in this beautiful way. A thousand thanks for coming, you are always welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32