You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jardín de Juventas | Juventas' garden [English version inside]

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

"Gathering the moments to remember them in case we meet again." Beautiful words of longing. I loved your story of admiration, of two people coming together, then going their separate ways on different paths.

Appreciate you sharing this lovely story. I can feel the passion in your words of love as an admirer.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your visit and beautiful words for this cherished story, part of the treasures of life!! I'm glad you've liked it, @JustclickinDiva!! There were moments of youth and beauty!!
I send you a big hug and my best wishes for you and your loved ones!!
Best winds for every project!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78