You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRACK OF THE WEEK! (2020 ROUND 5) - Share your TUNES and WIN the post earnings! (Last weeks winner @carolinacardoza received 5.201 STEEM)

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

Hi @jaynie I discovered this young man during the Twilight movie era. I purchased the Twilight album and was blown away by the awesome musicians who contributed to make the movie a box office hit. One of the artists was Bruno Mars.

His "IT WILL RAIN" is absolutely fabulous. He has a booming career as a musician. The young adults love him.

Here is his track from the movie:

Sort:  

Bruno Mars is amazing! I couldn't begin to pick which of his songs is my fave. I was trying to remember which year he performed in the Super Bowl halftime show, because it was amazing. Turns out he is the only artist to do it three times! Great track, @justclickindiva.

Yes, he is @jayna. A true talent with a voice that only comes along rarely. He has a bright future ahead of him.

 4 years ago 

I loved that movie series and I REALLY enjoy bruno mars too! This is definitely one of his best! Awesome share honey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70979.17
ETH 3849.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48