You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Are Young, a Freewrite

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

Oh boy! Around each corner coming up with new terminology, confusing themselves to such a degree that no one will know what they are anymore.

Well thought out way of introducing this craziness about being PC (personally correct).., when all the time I thought it was a personal computer!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

I tried to get that confusing aspect of all this in at the end of my story, when the old man asks "right?" He's now confused about the one thing about himself he had been certain of his whole life. Thanks for your comment.

 4 years ago 

Poor old man, right, many are confused including me, I am who I am... LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84