Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hahahaha! Cool Jerry!!! Nando's is one of our more popular take out restaurants - although, believe it or not - I have NEVER eaten it so I cannot vouch for their food, nor their sauces... but judging by the popularity here, I reckon they would be pretty good.

So did you buy some?


No, I did not buy it, I have hot sauces enough.
I like the heat for some things, but for
Simple flavor, I prefer to simply use
Pickled jalapeno slices. And plain
Cracked Black pepper. I love
That flavor as well.
Good Morning.
@jaynie

 4 years ago 

Morning Jerry :)

And yes, I second that! I will always opt for freshly diced chilli on my food over a bottled sauce :)

Hope you have a super Monday xxx

4xc9ck.jpg
Good Morning @jaynie, I've been up 3 hrs already,
And I'm thinking of taking a nap.
I hope you have a "super"
Monday as well.

 4 years ago 

Nothing wrong with a good nap haha! Enjoy :)

They are very popular with me these days, being an "older gentleman"

 4 years ago 

They are popular with me too hey haha!!! No age limit attached to naps! :D

There is strong evidence that frequent (or relatively so) naps can improve mental acuity and lengthen your life.
So why not?😎

p0usqw.jpg
Current conditions

 4 years ago 

Perfect weather for a nap hahaha!!!

It was not to be; the phone rang once, a robo reminder of my VA appointment on Thu.
Then it was a scam call, from Jamaica

 4 years ago 

hahahaha!!! Well at least you get spam calls from Jamaica... ours generally come from Nigeria HAHA! Perhaps you will have better luck today :)

"Better luck?" you mean trying to get a nap? me too, and without any spam calls.
Oh I get the Nigerian ones, I get the Indian (subcontinent, not Amerindian) and the worst ones to me are those people that claim to be micro$oft, telling me there is a 'problem with my computer' and they want access to it so they can fix it.
OMG! do people really fall for that? (if so, it would be one of my older siblings. Luckily they have kids that can advise them.)
Well, Good Morning my friend... did you see my late "MusicMonday" entry last night @jaynie?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25