๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒŽ"It will be alright"๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒŽ

in ART LOVERS โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

5knevj.jpg

So we have this fabulous world, full of great and wonderful things:
Large, small, brightly illuminated or hidden. And they are all
Interconnected, with each other and with us. That means
WE are ๐’˜๐’๐’๐’…๐’†๐’“๐’‡๐’–๐’, ๐’‡๐’‚๐’ƒ๐’–๐’๐’๐’–๐’” ๐’•๐’‰๐’Š๐’๐’ˆ๐’” ๐’•๐’๐’!! We should
All REALLY start treating ourselves and each other
Better. We should as a matter of sheer survival
Be treating our world better; that is a no
Brainer. Take care of yourself. Take
Care of each other. Take care of
Our World. Do this, and it
Will all be alright.

โ€œIt will be alrightโ€

by
Jerry E Smith
ยฉ2/22/16
dragonfly-3628252


These .gifs were created for me by @coquiunlimited; many thanks

9bolap.png
cyktlq.png

This .gif was created by @elgeko




Sort: ย 
ย 5 years agoย 

Yes, it absolutely will! Such truth right there Jerry.
Also - love what you did with the visual layout of the poem... very effective!

Thank you so much @jaynie, you always surprise me, and I often miss your comments.
I'm glad I didn't miss this one.
I used to do ALL my writing in this format, only in FB it came out as an inverted right triangle, here where I can center, it makes the inverted triangle with the point at the bottom.
Not always the best way, but sometimes (like this one) it is very effective.

ย 5 years agoย 

My pleasure Jerry and don't stress about the comments :) and yes... I like it this way too! It's like the poem is getting to a point in more ways than one haha!

Yep! I like it for that reason as well. Thanks Jaynie

ย 5 years agoย 

xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36