You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒŽ"It will be alright"๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒŽ

in ART LOVERS โ€ข 5 years ago

Yes, it absolutely will! Such truth right there Jerry.
Also - love what you did with the visual layout of the poem... very effective!

Sort: ย 

Thank you so much @jaynie, you always surprise me, and I often miss your comments.
I'm glad I didn't miss this one.
I used to do ALL my writing in this format, only in FB it came out as an inverted right triangle, here where I can center, it makes the inverted triangle with the point at the bottom.
Not always the best way, but sometimes (like this one) it is very effective.

ย 5 years agoย 

My pleasure Jerry and don't stress about the comments :) and yes... I like it this way too! It's like the poem is getting to a point in more ways than one haha!

Yep! I like it for that reason as well. Thanks Jaynie

ย 5 years agoย 

xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68