You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New on Netflix: The Red Sea Diving Resort

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

I have questions for you.
Why don't you play Splinterlands?
What is a hive? Is it to keep the bots away?
Are 9 tags helpful?
I just want to be a STEEM content creator and gamer. You think the average Joe can survive of this blockchain this year?

Sort:  

um I don't play Splinterlands because I don't have much time for gaming and when i do play I tend to enjoy things that are quite different from that. I have only played one deck building game and it was ok... It probably seems like I am making excuses but ok, I'll check it out some time.

I am new to the whole hive thing, I have no idea what the purpose is it was just recommended by the powerhousecreatives team and I really like those guys so I figured, why not

abt 9 tags: lol, again, i have no idea - to be honest I was thinking about using significantly less than I used to.

last question: be those things then! I like your writing... i'll support ya

It's great to get some real answers around here. Thanks bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68943.86
ETH 3749.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67