You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You ARE relevant.

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

They say to me that when you work with bitter people, you will also become bitter my friend. Not so says I, as it is simply a matter of understanding yourself.

Very interesting perspective! I like it!!!! That is the mindset of a strong soul! Me... sometimes I get it right... sometimes, not so much. haha... All a work in progress I suppose :)

Sort:  

You, Jaynie, are an enhanced being. You have paid your dues in life by emerging from your fears, struggles and hurts to become a leader. Just like a Papillon (butterfly) you went through the process of Metamorphosis.
It is now the time to let your inner beauty shine while you have the time.

We all have the nymph (birth), worm (caterpillar), true beauty (butterfly) process in our lives, as mother nature teaches us that. It is what we do after the process that counts.

Blessings!

 4 years ago 

Well, I have never been called an "enhanced being" before. What a beautiful compliment @papilloncharity xxx

We all have the nymph (birth), worm (caterpillar), true beauty (butterfly) process in our lives, as mother nature teaches us that. It is what we do after the process that counts.

Powerful and apt words! You are a very wise man!!!

Always a first time my friend and my wish is that you will regard yourself as such. Shake the fears, hurts and doubts from your robes and know only this as it is written; What will be will be!
The truth is cast in stone!
Blessings!

 4 years ago 

Thank you @papilloncharity!
Blessings to you too!
xoxoxoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79