You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY STEEM STORY - By @mgaft1

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

I was working for one corporation as a hitman, but not as a top-notch or anything, not like Jean Reno in "The Professional."

Well DAAAMN! Now, let me just say that no matter what "grade" you were.... it is not every day that someone can say they met a real life hit man hahahahaha!!! Thats pretty darn cool! LOL!

I guess my advice is - don't be like me. Be friendly, communicable, love people, interest in what other people say and think. In other words, be a cheerleader, not a hitman.

WAAHAHAHAHAHA!!!! Love it :D

Thank you so much for sharing your story and for taking part in this initiative! It is a pleasure to meet you :)

!tip

Sort:  

It was absolutely my pleasure! Thank you!

 5 years ago 

MWAH!

!tip

🎁 Hi @mgaft1! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @jaynie!

@jaynie wrote lately about: 101 Steem Stories! Feel free to follow @jaynie if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Great! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73