Sort:  

"Better luck?" you mean trying to get a nap? me too, and without any spam calls.
Oh I get the Nigerian ones, I get the Indian (subcontinent, not Amerindian) and the worst ones to me are those people that claim to be micro$oft, telling me there is a 'problem with my computer' and they want access to it so they can fix it.
OMG! do people really fall for that? (if so, it would be one of my older siblings. Luckily they have kids that can advise them.)
Well, Good Morning my friend... did you see my late "MusicMonday" entry last night @jaynie?

 5 years ago 

Good Morning to you too Jerry :)

As for that Microsoft scam... people really are creatively desperate LOL!

I saw you share but have not gotten to it yet... have spent the morning wading through the 100+ "Steem Story" entries that have been submitted so far... it is a mammoth task!!! But, we are having a braai later, which always calls for music - and perhaps a glass of wine, so I will be sure to enjoy it then!

Have a #TerrificTuesday :)

Noun. braai (plural braais) (South Africa) A barbecue (grill), especially an open outdoor grill built specifically for the purpose of braaing. (chiefly South Africa) A social meeting, including the braaing of meat; a cookout.

My post wasn't specifically a MUSICAL entry, but I used the tag because the post was about my small steps getting back towards recording new videos.
Enjoy your #TerrificTuesday cookout my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75