Sort:  

I feel a possible opportunity. The old guard only want to go back to what we had, making the rules they have been told will keep them in their position.

There are still accounts that do not vote for many home grown witnesses and for good reason. Their concerns of the return of past abuse needs to be addressed. The witnesses need to address the preexisting problem of centralization. If they do that they will have the support of the rest

Lol you are so lost and confused but thats fine, it's not my problem that you think the community top witnesses are "centralized" and not home grown, organic, community support.

lol
Hey I have not seen you around for a little while. Have you been on a break

I don't make acquaintance of douchebags on alt accounts, in case you were confused I responded to your asinine idiocy not to extend any kind of gesture of hello or acknowledgement but to express my disdain for you as a person.

You are confusing me with someone else.

And yea we have spoken once before, i was the guy who asked you the question about julian assange and you surprised me mildly with your reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63659.40
ETH 3075.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01