You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem Story ~ By: @freedomtowrite

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

I think you and your hubbie @freedompoint have got to be Steems most amazeballs couple ever! You guys emit so much positive energy it is fantastic! What I love most about the two of you as a combo is how you approach everything with so much enthusiasm and passion... you can literally SEE it bouncing between the two of you! You are definitely a match made in heaven and a very contagious duo!

I cannot even recall how we crossed paths, but I am glad we did! Thank you for participating in this initiative hon - we are blessed to have you as a member in our PHC house!

!tip

!giphy virtual+hug

Sort:  




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Wow! Thank you! This really brightened up my whole day!

It's hard to say when we had our first conversation, but I'm glad we did! Thank for making the PHC feel like an awesome place to be!

 5 years ago 

Pleasure love. Happy to have put a smile on your dial :) Have a super Tuesday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63