You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Valentines Day from Hospital...

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

I'm so sorry, @jaynie. Man, that sucks. I hope you are home now. And I hope you get news very soon and it's something totally fixable. Maybe just anemia. Praying!

Sometimes, you plan out your day and everything goes a completely different way. As we like to say in our family, "Other than that, Mrs. Lincoln, how did you enjoy the play?"

Sort:  
 5 years ago 

Thank you love. Yeah definitely not my finest day haha! I should hopefully have some clarity early this week.

Sometimes, you plan out your day and everything goes a completely different way.

So true... just glad I got to at least eat the amazing meal haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75