You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRACK OF THE WEEK! (2020 ROUND 5) - Share your TUNES and WIN the post earnings! (Last weeks winner @carolinacardoza received 5.201 STEEM)

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

@jaynie, I got Bad News for you. Literally, lol, the song is called Bad News. Not a big fan of all the auto-tune going on these days, but I for sure like it in this one. Lmk what ya think!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

I really enjoyed that... and even though apparently all he has is bad news, he manages to deliver it in a pretty "happy go lucky manner" hahaha!!! Great share!

Glad you liked it @jaynie. He has put out some crazy good stuff lately. Hey, mind sending some of that SA heat my way??? -6F here right now and I can't feel my toes....

Ha ha. I like your intro, @intothewild. Those are some bodacious tattoos. I've never heard of this band.

Thanks, @jayna! They're not a band though, per se. The guy on the far right is Tom Macdonald, the guy in the middle is called Mad Child, and the girl is Toms GF who produces the videos, her name is Nova Rockefeller. This just so happens to be their first collaboration as a trio :)

You are a bad dude 😅😛

Eh, what can I say??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69053.05
ETH 3802.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69