Sort:  

This is dish is very similar to what we have in Malaysia..like a Chinese cooking style too. I too tend to mix meat be it pork or chicken with taufoo and some vegetables at times. In one dish, all the required vitamins and proteins needed for a healthy diet.

By the way, I'm not sure if you have heard of steemitmamas before. We're a group that supports moms in all aspects and we have our very own discord group. If you like, do join us.

20180516_002249_0001.png

I enjoy Chinese food 😊😊 thanks! I'll check out steemitmamas although I'm not a very chatty person 😊😊

No worries.. if u have time, drop by ya

👍You have received a 100% upvote with over 19k of build token, please keep up the good work and embrace the http://www.build-it.io community.

Thank you so much 😊😊

!giphy thank you




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

 5 years ago 

OMG! Sounds soooo homecooked! I would try to cook this myself too, it seem like a all rounder dish. Thank you @iamraincrystal!

So happy for the contest that I could share my cooking right away. I usually wait till the weekend to post about it 😁😁

Good eat of Healthylicious Chicken Tofu with Mixed Veggies and this diy
!shop !BEER

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 215.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])


Hey @iamraincrystal, here is a little bit of BEER from @cloudblade for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

You had me up to the tofu. I just can’t seem to get into the taste or rather lack there of of it. Lol. Looks delicious 😋 bet it was!!

That dish is delicious. Thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75