You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “My Steem Story" – By @goldendawne

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

I am not on twitter and have no interest in joining. Also I don't know how to use the "ONLY make use of the cover image provided in this post."

Also can I use:
"The first three tags in order are to be as follows:
#hive-114105
#powerhousecreatives
#mysteemstory"

if I am not a part of their community?

These things are way over my head, I'm afraid....

But if none of these are important, I can try to write a post over the weekend when I have more time.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @goldenoakfarm :)

Whilst it would be great if you could use the same blog header image that everyone else ha - if you are not sure how to, then go ahead and use one of your own.

As for the tags, yes you can use the tags regardless of being a part of our PHC community or not. I have allowed EVERYONE on Steem to use them for this initiative because it is a concept open to the whole community.

We would all love to share in your story - so if you would still like to participate... please do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64256.72
ETH 2794.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65