You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog# 294 A tribute to our dog Custo, Til We Meet Again

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

This is really sad @sgbonus. 😭 I'm sorry for your loss. I know it's not easy to loss someone you dearly love. Custo has become a family, so it would never be the same without him.

But you took great care of him, and he has a happy, satisfying life. Those memories would be for keeps.

Btw, I love his costumes! 😍

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your words. I know it will never be the same without him but life must go on.

We are actually proud that we were able to take care of him for a very long time. His memories will truly be cherished

It's usually my mom and sister who dresses him up

Thanks again and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68296.35
ETH 3839.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64