You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where are all the Steem peeps at?

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

I also see this problem that people do not interact much, and many are leaving this platform.

Maybe it's because they are not getting the support that they needed, and that they feel that their effort is not compensated. I understand them because I sometimes feel that way. But the friends I have met here are the reason why I am staying. 😊

Have a beautiful day, @jaynie.

Sort:  
 5 years ago 

Yes, I suppose you are right but I think people need to shift their thought process regarding Steem... ie. that they are not solely looking at it from an earning perspective, then the price drops would affect their attitude towards it as a whole.

Yes, it's the attitude and outlook of people that would make a difference @jaynie. I even think that the people who stays now are really those that do not think much of the money, but they are those valuing friendships here on Steem. 😍❤😍 That's why I kinda value this people more. Hahaha! 😂

 5 years ago 

Yes!!! I agree wholeheartedly! and that, is a very good thing too!

Yes, I couldn't agree more. 😊

Thank you for taking the time to chat. Have a beautiful week ahead @jaynie. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33