Sort:  

When he doesn't want to light, I look for my secret weapon, hahaha. For Chileans, it is somewhat offensive not to know how to light the fire to roast :)
These sausages are made with pork and other ingredients to improve their flavor. Chillán, a city in Chile, is famous for making the best sausages in all of Chile. In my country Venezuela, they are made different, in flavor and size and they are called "Chorizo"

Ah, chorizos they are. I've eaten them here in the states, and I like them a lot, but the ones made there are even better, I'm sure!

I was many years that I didn't eat any of that in Venezuela. Upon arriving in Chile and having tried them, I try to contain myself so as not to overeat, hahaha. They're delicious. Here they combine them with something called "Pebre", which is like a tomato, onion, paprika and Chilean chili salad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50