You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new approach to blogging on Steem

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

Wow, your reflecting on this is very interesting... The way I see it, life is constant decision... Every second. You choose even when you don't choose, because inaction is also a decision.

Anyway, I want to be as responsible as possible with my choices and I am also open to the mistakes I will make along the way. Whatever the final outcome, at least I know I gave my all for it to be as harmonious as possible.

Thanks for your input, made me think a lot and there is probably much I can still learn from it.

Sort:  

Yes, I see. Every sentence, every action and omission requires a wakeful mind, for life never stands still and is in constant change. Maybe the only constant we can rely on.

Humans can be quite complicated. :)

Thank you for being in exchange with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32