You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Valentines Day from Hospital...

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

Wow! I am reading this - nine days later! I wondered what happened to you! How terrible and I am sorry you had to go through public care.

And yikes with your roommate. And here I thought you were the friendly type. :)

Throws holy water at you. You just never know. And how in the hell can you be so low and not have passed out earlier than this?

Sort:  
 5 years ago 

I am sorry I had to go through public care too hahaha!!! nah... I actually must admit, the doctors, surgeons, nurses and everyone were actually fantastic! It is just the place itself that is so run down and sad!

HAHAHA!!! I actually went to go see if my roommate was there when I popped in for my checkup the other day, but alas it appeared that she had already gone back to her jail cell haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63