Sort:  

Sometimes I forget how powerful some of Meatloaf's music could be!

 4 years ago 

I know, right? You look at the man and think it can't come from there, and yet... it does. :) Hi, Jayna! Keep warm tonight!

!tip

🎁 Hi @jayna! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Treed On Tuedays Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

 4 years ago 

Epic, Awesome, Amazing!

Yes, this was so good Denise excellent selection.

 4 years ago 

Thanks, Joan @joanstewart. Who doesn't love a little Meatloaf for dessert once in a while?

!tip

 4 years ago 

Meatloaf - "Life Is a Lemon and I Want My Money Back,” who doesn't enjoy the dessert....

🎁 Hi @joanstewart! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Gets The Royal Treatment Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

 4 years ago 

Oh my HAT! What a blast from the past!!!! My goodness, we sang and played this song to death as "tweens" hehehehe!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86