You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Birds in Paradise | Seasons in the Sun with Laughing Gulls!

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

I love your hilarious dialogue! It is always more fun when you give nature a few words. :)

Great shots and it looks like the perfect winter (and you know I use that term loosely) day in Florida. Such a pretty area and you really do a nice mixture of gulls and sea birds.

Is it only me or has the winter migration lessened over the years. I can remember as a kid, everything migrated with Halloween, Thanksgiving at the latest. Now, I have Canadian Geese here in the DC area all winter, which never used to be.

Global warming?

Lovely post! Have a great day!

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82