You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fukuoka Japan - Memories of Visa Runs

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

And lucky for you to live so close to Japan. What a wonderful place to visit, as is Korea, they both have such an interesting history and very different from the States from my perspective. Hot Springs were amazing and of course you wrote Such a wonderful piece on each and every picture with accurate descriptions, giving me much information. So thank you so much and it's always a pleasure to travel with you because you are such a great host.

!tip

Sort:  

Sorry, the tip is higher than your deposit.
You can check your deposit by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: status
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD/STEEM)

 5 years ago 

I'm glad you like these stories. I had a lot of photos in my collection and I've been there so many times, I know the place pretty well. I don't need to rely only on online information or people who've been once or twice.

America is also a pretty awesome place. I haven't been there for more than an airport stopover for about 15 years now. I am hoping to go back for a visit. It's just so hard to choose which place it's more like a continent than a country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72