You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where are all the Steem peeps at?

in ART LOVERS5 years ago (edited)

LOL at the Jehovah witness on Steem, they sure got faith and a faithful bot.

You know, I blame it on automation. Auto-vote that friend instead of checking out what they actually did. I imagine you have your own fair share of auto-voters.

As a Japanese friend said who isn't on Steem but knows how it works "退屈な" = Taikutsuna ( Boring)

Sort:  

truthful words my friend :)

Don’t get me wrong though, auto votes have their place.

 5 years ago 

agreed.

Hello @dmilliz. It's not a Jehovah's Witness bot, it's from "Church of God" something, and they are different. 😊

Have a nice day! 😊

Yes I know forgive me. But the approach is like Jehovah’s witness ( knock on the door with the message ) in this case auto comment on your post. Both approaches are annoying and get ignored. There must be a better way.

 5 years ago 

either way... they are annoying LOL

But arguing about whether something is a ponzi scheme or not is so much fun? 🙄🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Not at all. I try to stay out of that crap. I don't even like talking about steem that much on the platform. But that is what always happens on Steem LOL

 5 years ago 

Well yes, I do - but I cannot point fingers at them because they all still take the time to engage with me and my posts most of the time anyway and I actually do the same. Whilst I spend a good portion of time manually curating, I also have certain people on auto vote too - for when I am not around... but again, I regularly visit their blogs anyway. It is simply a means of being practical... I cannot always be around at the time of their post being published, but because I know they put out consistently good content, I want to support them regardless of whether I find the time to comment on that specific post or not. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33