You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Valentines Day from Hospital...

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

Oh no!

First you look great. If you are going to collapse and end up in a ward next to a French fry swiping criminal you might as well look good.

Second I am with @blewitt and hope your meal was tasty.

Third, your poor mom must have been beside herself when you collapsed.

Fourth, hospital ward! I knew these still existed but always picture them out at like a field hospital in some remote location.

Most importantly I hope whatever has brought you here isn’t too serious and that the medical staff is able to quickly determine and resolve your ailment.

Sort:  
 5 years ago 

haha thanks... although I felt anything but great LOL! Yes, YES the meal was bloody FANTASTIC! So glad I at least got to enjoy that before letting everything go for a ball of shit. My mom was actually amazing... she always is! She used to be a nurse back in her day, so I suppose that plays a part in her calm and swift manner in which she handles things like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65