You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenging Times for Content Creators?

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

Well, we're definitely moving into some new territory, in so many ways. To be honest, when I saw the title of your post I thought you were referring to the current proposal to fork/move the entire Steem ecosystem as a means to bypass the threat by Justin Sun.

Personally, these times of self-imposed isolation are a positive for me... means I get to catch up with a lot of work at home that I have been meaning to get around to, but haven't... because I have had to be "elsewhere."

I have no doubt you'll find plenty to blog about!

Sort:  

Yah I make reference to it but will let people smarter than me to lead the way through that mess.

Just finding my way content wise for the community in tough times we will blast through!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55