You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRACK OF THE WEEK! (2020 ROUND 3) - Share your TUNES and WIN the post earnings! (Last weeks winner @spellmaker received 9.359 STEEM)

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

Glad to see you doing this again, @jaynie! It was always one of my favorite gigs!

Little bit of a unique submission this week... for your consideration, a number by Steemlandia's own @isaria, a multi-talented creative visual and musical artist, as well as one of the driving forces behind the @creativecoin project... her music reminds me of Evanescence meets the Cocteau Twins... we have so much talent here, so let's give it up for one of our "local" acts:

Sort:  

awww thank you so much @denmarkguy I really appreciate it!❤️

 4 years ago 

Awesome track @isaria!! Like I said to @denmarkguy - when I saw the preview thumbnail I thought it WAS evanescence. Something about it reminds me of this track by hellyeah...

Really awesome!

 4 years ago 

Oh I am LOVING doing this contest again @denmarkguy! Wish I had never stopped to be honest!

When I saw the preview thumbnail I thought it WAS Evanescence!

What an awesome track! and YES we DO have so much talent here! I wish the "big wide world" saw more of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02