You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spinach & Ricotta Gnocchi - served with sticky wings

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

Well.. well.. well.. look who finally made it to the mess. This sure is a pleasant surprise. Heck of an introductory contender you got, @jaynie, it sure is nice to see you here, chef. Happy Friday!

Tighten up your belts food fighters.... ish just got real.

Sort:  
 5 years ago 

hahahaha!!! Well, better late than never they say :D And, I did promise after all :D

Happy Friday to you too!!!

!giphy wine+time




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

I figured if I bugged you long enough you’d eventually figure out how to shut me up get me to say something like this instead. 😉

Are you trying to get me drunk?!

 5 years ago 

hahahha....goodness, was it THAT obvious? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45