You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Author Rewards vs. Curation Rewards

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

I do the same thing. I have around 6 comments per post. Usually around 3 are natural and around 3 are bots. I upvote the natural ones so that they're above the bots. This improves the appearance of my comment sections a lot.

I used to give a lot of votes when the votes were worth more, but now that they've been reduced, I'd need to use at least 60 or 70% to reach the dust minimum.

Sort:  

Yes even with 10K Sp I find it a problem with this damn dust upvotes for Comments. I also am guilty of over extending my VP for all the upvoting I do

Do you know @dustsweeper? I use it to recover that tiny dust from tiny upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47