You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: R2R Reflections: "Golden Years" and our Legacy ...

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

The path of my life did change a few times and took a turn sometimes and went a 180 in another direction and that is some that’s hard sometimes but also great. I don’t want to know what the future will being I will walk my walk of life 😉

Sort:  

Yes, my friend, we never know what is coming @brittandjosie, on our paths through this world. Having definitely experienced ...

"... went a 180 in another direction and that is some that’s hard sometimes but also great."

... a few of these myself, I have learned to simply say, "I don't write the script!" And then do my best to learn whatever lesson might be a part of it and go on ...

Thank you for stopping by and adding value to this post! 😊 👍

You are very welcome and its so nice you came to the PHC

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31