MY CONTEST : choose-one-of-the-6-and-answer ....

in ART LOVERS5 years ago (edited)

1F29331F-AAD9-41BE-86ED-610A73A87EA9.jpeg

https://steemit.com/hive-105114/@brittandjosie/contest-choose-one-of-the-6-and-answer

AC07B335-134B-4291-B206-83C7FC055EF6.jpeg

LET ME INVITE YOU ALL AGAIN TO MY CONTEST : choose-one-of-the-6-and-answer ......

Eight days ago I lanched my contest about the WHO~WHEN~WHERE~HOW~WHY or WHAT

D7837BFD-890B-4D78-96AD-FBD9E0292355.jpeg

I was fortunate that a lot of people already entered the contest and that i read a few really good blogs.

CHOOSE ONE OF THE 6 AND ANSWER ......

This is my contest untill 31 December 2019. Choose WHO, WHEN, WHERE, HOW, WHY or WHAT. Tell me in 200 + words about the WHO, WHEN, WHERE, HOW, WHY or WHAT about your 2019, it has to be a true story, so i get to know you or your journey here. Ilove to hear from you, just put your choice and writing in the comments, offcourse its also possible to do a blog, please tag me in the blog and i will upvote your writing with MINIMAL 50%. I will choose a top 3 and reward that with at least 2 steem but that might change when i really like your story ........... i like surprises so!!!

F4483D7B-29AE-410C-961A-3A60F4241080.jpeg

The contest still runs 4 days and i have a feeling a lot of you can use a blog topic and a choice in these last days of 2019. I would love to read your story of one of the given words...... So enter before 31 December and maybe you will win !!

Don’t forget to put the link to the blog in the comments below, I don’t want to miss your entry.

THE CONTESTANTS THAT ALREADY ENTERED ARE : @CICISAJA, @BLISS11 AND @JUSTCLICKINDIVA THATS CAN BE MORE FOR SURE.......

Thank you for stopping by, its highly appreciated, and please let me know your vision on steemit life in general.

Please remember, Focus on Being creative instead of being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the :

#heyhaveyamet #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward

and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488

(c) All images and photographs, unless otherwise specified, are created and owned by me. @brittandjosie originals

Sources used : Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone.

I would like to thank You for Reading my blog but Feel free to leave me any feedback.

If you want to learn more about either of these projects, please visit: @heyhaveyamet or @steemterminal

#marlians, #neoxian, #creativecoin
#palnet #steemitmamas #powerhousecreatives #CC
#mediaofficials #steemterminal #heyhaveyamet #built-it

Sort:  

So here is my entry into your contest @brittandjosie!
You know I couldn't just go by the rules, I had to add something!!! Hehehe!
Thank you for giving this contest...
https://steempeak.com/@jamerussell/choose-one-of-the-6-and-answer

I knew you wouldn’t obey my rules but I forgive you
I love the blog thank you for entering friend

I appreciate the space and the opportunity to participate for the first time, trying to give a good entry.

@brittandjosie

my participation

Upvoted and I loved your bi-lingual entry

Thank you And I upvoted your post 😉

retrospective Entry to my contest is accepted 💯 % thanx Victor blog soon

 5 years ago 

Thank you!

Thank you for the great grandson blog I love it and offcourse also upvoted your entry

I have written a blogpost entry for your contest. It's kind of a Letter to my Dog and our first year together. Thanks for creating this wonderful contest that lets you look back on your past year in a slightly different way than normal.

You are very welcome and i thank you for joining and in two days i will announce a winner, offcourse i upvoted the blog

Don’t forget to put the link to the blog in the comments below, I don’t want to miss your entry.

THE CONTESTANTS THAT ALREADY ENTERED ARE : @CICISAJA, @BLISS11 AND @JUSTCLICKINDIVA THATS CAN BE MORE FOR SURE.......

Hi @brittandjosie!

I liked your initiative and was encouraged to participate. Here I share my publication:

https://steemit.com/hive-114105/@syllem/contest-choose-one-of-the-6-and-answer-my-entry

Greetings and may this New Year be filled with blessings for all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84