You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRACK OF THE WEEK! (2020 ROUND 3) - Share your TUNES and WIN the post earnings! (Last weeks winner @spellmaker received 9.359 STEEM)

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

I'm glad you resumed this blog, thank you!
I'm with old music, probably a frustration that I couldn't hear more in my youth.

Sometimes I remember a song and then listen to it many times in a row.
Now this song is: Peter Gabriel (Genesis)- Carpet Crawlers

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Peter Gabriel alone and with Genesis made some brilliant music.

If you enjoy Peter Gabriel be sure not to miss Peter Gabriel - Don't Give Up (ft. Kate Bush)

Down the rabbit hole we go with memories.....

 4 years ago 

What a blast from the past! I have not heard this in years!!!

Thank you! Yes, time goes by ... good music remains.

 4 years ago 

Now that is the truth right there!

Yes, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62